IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER IN KASSEL


Niederlassungsleiter

8Y5A9690

Karl Heinz Wittbecker

Telefon:      0 561 – 5 79 76-21
Mobil:     0170 – 5627634
Telefax:   0561 – 57976-11
E-Mail:       wittbecker@waba.de


Außendienst

8Y5A9698

Klaus Jakob

Telefon:     0561 – 57976 – 20
Mobil:     0175 – 2240710
Telefax:       0561 – 57976-11
E-Mail:       jakob@waba.de

8Y5A9701Jens Germeroth

Telefon:     0561 – 57976 – 22
Mobil:     0170 – 5798946
Telefax:       0561 – 57976-11
E-Mail:       germeroth@waba.de


Werkzeug und Maschinen

8Y5A9734

Dieter Rumpf

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 12

E-Mail:       rumpf@waba.de

Jürgen Ewald

Jürgen Ewald

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 13

E-Mail:       kassel@waba.de


Tapeten- und Bodenbelagsabteilung

8Y5A9741

 Rolf Mans

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 –18

E-Mail:      ks-tebo@waba.de

Timo Moreno-Franco

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 26

E-Mail:       ks-tebo@waba.de


Verwaltung

Erika Geist

Erika Geist

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 15

E-Mail:       kassel@waba.de

Stefanie Burhenne

Stefanie Burhenne

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 24

E-Mail:       burhenne@waba.de

Florian Herrmann

Florian Herrmann

Auszubildender

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 0

 


Verkauf

Marcus Schmidt

Markus Schmidt

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 25

Jens Pieper

Michael Sirakowski

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 14


Mischservice

Pascal Gertenbach

Pascal Gertenbach

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 19


Logistik-Lager-Service

Mario Bonatesta Lagermeister

Mario Bonatesta

(Leiter – Logistik)

Telefon:     0561 / 57976 – 17

E-Mail:       bonatesta@waba.de