IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER IN PADERBORN


Geschäftsleitung

8Y5A9856

 Peter Koch
(Geschäftsführer)

Telefon:     05251 – 1555-0
Telefax:     05251 – 1555-50
E-Mail:       koch@waba.de

8Y5A9848

Rudolf Langemann
(Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung)

Telefon:     05251 – 1555-11
Telefax:     05251 – 1555-50
E-Mail:       rudolf.langemann@waba.de


Außendienstmitarbeiter

Frederik Becker

 Frederik Becker

Telefon:     05251 – 1555-22
Telefax:     05251 – 1555-50
Mobil:       0171- 2233101
E-Mail:       frederik.becker@waba.de

8Y5A9800

 Matthias Kramps

Telefon:       05251 – 1555-29
Mobil:       0171 – 6949851
Telefax:     05251 – 1555-50
E-Mail:       kramps@waba.de

8Y5A9781

 Konrad Marker

Telefon:       05251 – 1555-30
Mobil:       0171 – 6949850
Telefax:     05251 – 1555-50
E-Mail:       marker@waba.de


Werkzeug & Maschinen

8Y5A9801

Andreas Nacke

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 17
Telefax:     05251 – 1555-50
E-Mail:       werkzeug@waba.de

8Y5A0036

Michael Taubert

Telefon:       05251 – 1555-17
Telefax:       05251 – 1555-50
E-Mail:       werkzeug@waba.de


Bodenbelagsabteilung

8Y5A9872

Ralf Ott

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 18
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:       tebo@waba.de

8Y5A9876

Bernd Weitzenbürger

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 18
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:       tebo@waba.de


Tapetenabteilung

Thomas Sievert

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 20
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50

8Y5A9811

Martin Bunse

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 20
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50


Verwaltung

8Y5A9816

Inge Ristow

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 14
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:    ristow@waba.de

Martina Glahn

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 23
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:    martina.glahn@waba.de

8Y5A9889

Cornelia Schatz

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 24
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:    cornelia.schatz@waba.de

8Y5A9821

Tanja Habig

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 28
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:    habig@waba.de

8Y5A9819

Denise Hagelüken

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 27
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:    denise.hagelueken@waba.de

Lisa Böddeker

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 21
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail:    lisa.boeddeker@waba.de

Laura Barra

(Auszubildende)

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 46
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50
E-Mail: laura.barra@waba.de


Verkauf

Ulrich Krug

Ulrich Krug

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 16
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50

8Y5A9814

Marina von dem Bottlenberg

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 16
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50

Michael Lücke

Michael Lücke

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 16
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50


Mischservice

Markus Elsler

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 16
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50


Logistik – Lager – Service

8Y5A9911

Matthias Vollstedt
(Leiter Logistik)

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 32
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50

E-Mail:     lager@waba.de