IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER IN PADERBORN


Geschäftsleitung

8Y5A9856

 Peter Koch
Geschäftsführer

Telefon:     05251 – 1555-0
E-Mail:       peter.koch@waba.de

 

 

 

René Grundmann
stv. Geschäftsführer

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 11
E-Mail  rene.grundmann@waba.de


Außendienstmitarbeiter

 Robin Olmer

Telefon:     05251 – 1555-22
Mobil:       0171 – 2233101
E-Mail:       robin.olmer@waba.de

 Matthias Kramps

Telefon:       05251 – 1555-29
Mobil:       0171 – 6949851
E-Mail:       matthias.kramps@waba.de

 

8Y5A9781

 Konrad Marker

Telefon:       05251 – 1555-30
Mobil:       0171 – 6949850
E-Mail:      konrad.marker@waba.de


Werkzeug & Maschinen

8Y5A9801

Andreas Nacke

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 17
E-Mail:       werkzeug@waba.de

8Y5A0036

Michael Taubert

Telefon:       05251 – 1555-17
E-Mail:       werkzeug@waba.de


Bodenbelagsabteilung

8Y5A9872

Ralf Ott

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 18
E-Mail:       tebo@waba.de

Katrin Sprenger

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 18
E-Mail:       tebo@waba.de


Tapetenabteilung

Thomas Sievert

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 20

8Y5A9811

Martin Bunse

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 47
E-Mail: martin.bunse@waba.de


Verwaltung

Marius Kürpick

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 14
E-Mail:  marius.kuerpick@waba.de

Martina Glahn

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 23
E-Mail:    martina.glahn@waba.de

8Y5A9821

Tanja Habig

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 28
E-Mail:   tanja.habig@waba.de

8Y5A9819

Denise Hagelüken

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 27
E-Mail:    denise.hagelueken@waba.de

Lisa Böddeker

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 21
E-Mail:    lisa.boeddeker@waba.de

Leon Schwiderski

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 61
E-Mail: leon.schwiderski@waba.de

Anita Dürksen

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 62
E-Mail: anita.duerksen@waba.de

Laura Barra

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 46
E-Mail: laura.barra@waba.de


Verkauf/Theke

Domenico Girgenti

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 31

Michael Lücke

Michael Lücke

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 16

Marcel Schwemin

Marcel Schwemin

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 0

Manuel Celik

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 0


Mischservice

Markus Elsler

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 16
Telefax:     05251 – 1555 – 50


Logistik – Lager – Service

8Y5A9911

Matthias Vollstedt
(Leiter Logistik)

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 32
E-Mail:     lager@waba.de

Andreas Nipken
(stellv. Leiter Logistik)

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 34
E-Mail:     lager@waba.de


Auszubildende

David Trost

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 24
E-Mail:     david.trost@waba.de

Jolyn Wunderlich

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 0
E-Mail:     info@waba.de

Georgi Pietrek

Telefon:     05251 – 1555 – 0
E-Mail:     info@waba.de